August 17, 2016

ScooNews Young Star Awards 2016




Students of classes XI and XII from Sanskar School received the ScooNews Young Star Awards certificates and medallions at Vidhyashram Auditorium on 15th August 2016. The students were presented these awards for their meritorious work in the fields of academics, sports and co-curricular activities in the session 2015-16. Yashovardhan Singh Rathore, Shivam Goyal, Shambhavi Kumari, Sanskar Sharma, Samay Jain, Saloni Sharma, Riya Gahlot, Nandini Nirban, Mihir Kansra, Kavya Chandra, Jaswant Singh Bhati, Jai Agarwal, Harsh Poddar, Devanshi Kapoor and Devansh Gupta were the recipients of these awards. The Principal, Mrs Rama Datt was one of the dignitaries present at the function. She addressed the gathering with her words of inspiration.