Lachman A. Bhatia

The Managing Committee is led by Mr. Lachman A. Bhatia, an established Industrialist. He is the founder of prime business forums in Abu Dhabi and Dubai.

Shyam A. Bhatia

Shyam. A. Bhatia is an Industrialist and a keen sportsman promoting cricket through ‘The Shyam Bhatia Annual Award’ in UAE. He is the Vice Chairman of the
Building Material Group, a body recognized by the Government of Dubai.

Sunil Gavaskar

Sunil Gavaskar needs no introduction as a world class cricketer, author and commentator. He has been felicitated with The Arjuna Award, Padma Bhushan and Maharashtra
Bhushan Award.

Gulab Ramchandani
Retired Headmaster

Gulab Ramchandani, former Headmaster of the Doon School, is currently a member of the governing body of the Doon School, Assam Valley, Welham and Sela Qui schools.

R.D. Singh
Retired Principal

R.D. Singh retired as Principal from Mayo College apart from which he headed YPS and DPS.

Rhea Thahryamal

Rhea Thahryamal, Director of the school, has a Masters in Business Administration and Communication
from Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, USA.

Manish Bhatia
Investment Banker

Manish Bhatia is a Global Financial Analyst and Investment Banker. He is also an ardent sports person and a recipient of the Duke of Edinburgh award.

Suresh Mathur

Suresh Mathur is an alumnus and ex teacher of Mayo College. He was Housemaster at Stanbridge Earls School, England and also the Founder Principal of The Army Public School in Dagshai, Himachal Pradesh. He was the Chairman of the Council of CBSE schools in the Gulf and Director of GEMS, Dubai. Mr Mathur is currently Secretary of ‘My Clean School Ajmer’ organization.