Sanskar School conducted the Investiture Ceremony on 28th July 2017 to nominate the new Student Council members for the session 2017-18. The ceremony commenced with the Council members marching crisply towards the ceremony area. This was followed by pinning of the badges and the subsequent handing of the flags to the respective House Captains by the Director, Ms. Rhea Tharyamal and the Principals, Ms. Neelam Bhardwaj and Ms. Girdhar Kumari. The Principal, Ms. Neelam Bhardwaj, administered the oath to the newly founded Student Council. The Head Girl, Vaishnavi Chaturvedi delivered a speech embodying her vision for the year ahead. Thereafter, the Principal addressed the gathering to inspire and motivate the newly elected Council members. The event concluded with a Vote of Thanks delivered by the Head Boy, Yashowardhan Singh Rathore, and the Sanskar School Song sung in unison.

Investiture ceremony of the student council for the Primary wing was held at Sanskar School on 2nd August 2017. Students of merit from grade five were selected for their overall performance throughout the primary years and presented the Prefect badge. Principal Girdhar Kumari [International Curriculum] and Neelam Bhardwaj [CBSE] along with the teachers presented the prefect badge to the council members representing Rig house, Yajur house, Sam house and Atharva house respectively.